Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Mahmut Özdemir (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, mahmut.oezdemir@spd-duisburg.de)
 
Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Jülide Celenk (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, a.juelide.celenk@spd-duisburg.de)
Jannik Neuhaus (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, jannik.neuhaus@spd-duisburg.de)
 
Kassierer:
Frank Börner (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, frank.boerner@spd-duisburg.de)
 
Schriftführer:
Marcel Keilwerth (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, marcel.keilwerth@spd-duisburg.de)
 
Bildungsbeauftragter:
Florian Dohmen (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, florian.dohmen@spd-duisburg.de)
 
Beisitzer:innen:
Sarah Philipp (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, sarah.philipp@spd-duisburg.de)
Irma Lababidi (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, irma.lababidi@spd-duisburg.de)
Sören Link (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, soeren.link@spd-duisburg.de)
Philipp Mandel (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, philipp.mandel@spd-duisburg.de)
Jacqueline Dederichs (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, jacqueline.dederichs@spd-duisburg.de)
Jan Ingensiep (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, jan.ingensiep@spd-duisburg.de)
Dirk Lübeck (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, dirk.luebeck@spd-duisburg.de)
Benedikt Falszewski (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, benedikt.falszewski@spd-duisburg.de)
Muhammet Keteci (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, muhammet.keteci@spd-duisburg.de)
Laura Bartels (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, laura.bartels@spd-duisburg.de)
Marcus Mellenthin (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, marcus.mellenthin@spd-duisburg.de)
Angela Homberg (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, angela.homberg@spd-duisburg.de)
Diana Huber (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, diana.huber@spd-duisburg.de)
Heike Gau (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, heike.gau@spd-duisburg.de)
Merve Özdemir (Krummacherstr. 33, 47051 Duisburg, merve.oezdemir@spd-duisburg.de)
X